Minute to Win It - Netflix

Written on

Adrenalin pumped gameshow with \$1 million up for grabs. With more than 70 games in store, the competitors - who come from all walks of life - will never be quite sure what's about to hit them. Hosted by Darren McMullen.

Minute to Win It - Netflix

Type: Game Show

Languages: English

Status: Ended

Runtime: 60 minutes

Premier: 2010-06-22

Minute to Win It - Minute to Win It (U.S. game show) - Netflix

Minute to Win It is an American television game show which features contestants playing simple games with common household items in an attempt to win a cash prize. The series originally ran on NBC with host Guy Fieri and was revived in 2013 on Game Show Network (GSN) with Apolo Ohno presenting the show. The series premiered on NBC on March 14, 2010, airing the first two episodes back-to-back. A second season began on December 7, 2010. On May 13, 2012, NBC announced that the show would not be renewed for a third season. On February 4, 2013, GSN green-lit a revival of the series, and the first season began airing in June 25, 2013. A second season of the GSN version premiered in February 2014.

Minute to Win It - See also - Netflix

Beat the Clock The Cube

Minute to Win It - References - Netflix